Mailbird – Not working!

Mailbird | Sparrow-like Application for Windows!
Mailbird | Sparrow-like Application for Windows!

Recently I read an article in Lifehacker describing the supposed to be Sparrow (an email client in iOS) for Windows. I downloaded the application and tried to installed it. However it seems that if you run the .exe of Mailbird, you’re CPU will run into an infinite loop. I do not really know what is the cause for this but I think this is due to my account permissions (Poweruser). I hope Mailbird issues a fix for this kind of error.

Care to comment?

