Back from the dead I guess.

I have been lurking around for a bout a year or so and now I am thinking to jumpstart my blog again. Well, it was mainly due to the comments I have read (and some massive spam comments that I do not want to read). First, I have to change the blog theme. When I looked at my previous theme, I feel like it was too blocky and the spacing between line and characters are too much. Now after some wonderful theme authors published simple themes, I decided to put this one on. I haven’t made a blog logo yet so I’ll stick with its default – “Blissful Blog”. Also, I will be more serious in posting more content on this blog. I have scrapped my other websites so that I can focus in an SEO blog like this one. Besides, I do not own a domain so I’ll just stick with wordpress for a while.

Care to comment?

