Back Again!

After sometime, I managed to find this old blog of mine. Another attempt of mine to make a visitor haven blog. However, since I forgot I have an account here in WP.com, I created some site/blog for myself and some of my friends. This made me learn some other blogging and CMS framework like Drupal and Joomla. However, due to the limited themes and plugins, I just decided to stick with WordPress. Hence I created 2 sites which are,  www.s2l.elementfx.com (STOOL) and www.scrambledideas.elementfx.com (Scrambled Ideas). Some of my posts in STOOL is mirrored in Scrambled Ideas. It doesn’t matter though since I’m an author on both sites. I’m thinking to dedicate this blog for n97 users so that they can get help here but the thing is, this blog was originally made in discussing anything under the sun so I think I’ll just stick with that. Cheers!

Care to comment?

